Unintended But Effective Use of Aircut #1: Removes Pet Hair

Russ here for AirCut. Since I have had my AirCut in my apartment and around the office (and since I am a HUGE gadget geek) I’ve come up with a few things that the AirCut does that we don’t readily advertise. Note that I am NOT suggesting that you try ANY of these, but if you are so inclined, have a ball. Just remember: you break it, you buy it. At least that what Norm (my boss) keeps telling me.:)

Unintended But Effective Use of AirCut #1 (Hereafter called “UBE-UA”, pronounced “yoo-bee yoo-ah”): The other day when I was using my AirCut to trim up some parts of my hair, I was also using my trimmers to square off my sideburns. Afterwards, I turned the AirCut to vacuum only, stopping the blades, and began vacuuming up the rest of the hair that my sideburn trimmer left behind. Now, being a cat owner, I have residual cat hair on EVERYTHING, including my clothes. So as I vacuumed up the hair, I realized that it was removing the hair from my clothes as well! Eureka! I thought. I vacuumed the rest of the cat hair off and then went after the couch…voila! It worked great! I still had to empty the hair, but the AirCut worked great on my couch, clothes, chairs, ottoman, and whatever else I could find (note: cat was not amused when I tried it on him…big baby).

So there you go: Check out AirCut online at http://www.aircut.com and get your own AirCut. Then, you can use the AirCut to trim your hair, your kid’s hair, and remove pet hair from of your clothes and furniture, just not on your cat.

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

About aircutblog

The AirCut is a home hair cutting device for men, moms who cut their son's hair, and for womne with short hair. As seen on Rachael Ray, Real Milwaukee, and your local barber shop.
This entry was posted in humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment