Great Testimonal Received This Morning

People have begun to get the AirCut in their hands as we are shipping out our initial run, and the response has been very positive! We are dedicated to making people look better one haircut at a time, and as corny as it sounds, we love making people happy. I wanted to share one of our most recent testimonials with you:

“My mother (Rosemary) purchased an Aircut from you recently. I just cut my hair with it. It’s a very nice product. I’ve been a registered barber stylist since 1981.(I haven’t barbered since 2002) Whenever I go the barber now they always cut my hair too short. With the Aircut I got it exactly the way I wanted it. The Aircut gives an even precision professional looking cut. Thanks for such a nice product and very best wishes to you.”  -Billy D., Columbus, Ohio (Retired Barber)

Thanks to Billy for writing in and we hope you are a satisfied customer for years to come. Have you had an AirCut haircut yet?

About aircutblog

The AirCut is a home hair cutting device for men, moms who cut their son's hair, and for womne with short hair. As seen on Rachael Ray, Real Milwaukee, and your local barber shop.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

