Is There Such a Thing as a Good Monday?

I remember when I used to dread going to work. I liked my job and got along with my boss, but it seemed like when I got around to Monday morning there was always that feeling like I needed another day of the weekend. Of course, it’s human nature that if no one had to work on Monday, we’d all feel like that on Tuesday. Heh.

So when I came into work here at AirCut this morning, a job I LOVE (no, I don’t just say that because my boss reads my blog) I still felt that Monday feeling just the same. However, bringing up my emails revealed new Facebook friends, quality Twitter followers, pictures and videos from our Marquette University event last week, and most importantly, new AirCut orders! I started thinking that this Monday would be a good one. As an added bonus, we received a great review from a mommy blogger who received our product and loved it! Read her review here: http://www.amomwholovesreviews.com/2009/11/aircut-home-hair-cutting-is-a-breeze/ 

Everyone enjoy your Thanksgiving and, as a treat, I’d like to share links to my two favorite things about Thanksgiving…
Turkey: http://bit.ly/29d7Ji and Football: http://www.nfl.com/schedules/release

About aircutblog

The AirCut is a home hair cutting device for men, moms who cut their son's hair, and for womne with short hair. As seen on Rachael Ray, Real Milwaukee, and your local barber shop.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

