Easter is coming, Are You Ready?

I’m going to start this post with a confession. Actually, two confessions. First, I love Cadbury Creme Eggs. If I could eat them every day, I would. The second confession is that I hate Peeps. They taste like someone took sugar, added sugar, then dipped it in sugar and finished by rolling it in sugar. I bet when a Peep digests in your stomach it looks like a skull and cross-bones.

So, no matter what your religious beliefs are, you can’t deny that a holiday with candy is just about the greatest thing in the world. It’s like Halloween without have to dress up! The scary part is that it’s a time to get together with family again (seriously, didn’t I just see these people 4 months ago?) and that means it’s best to look your best. Kids have to look good for grandma or she’ll give you that judgemental “bad parent” look, sons have to look good coming home to mom to ask for Spring Break funding, husbands have to look nice for the in-laws so no one has to hear how some old boyfriend split the atom and started a Fortune 500 company last week.

Looking good starts with your hair. We all want to have a great haircut, but not all of us can afford to keep it trimmed at the stylist or have the patience to handle a temper-tantrum tirade that can only come from being sat on Santa’s lap or at the helm of a stylist with scissors. I personally bought an AirCut because my stylist retired and I started going to the discount cut places, but I never got the same stylist and my hair always came out different, and my hair is 1/2″ long! Now that I do it myself, it always comes out the same. It’s also reassuring to know that if I want to trim it myself, I have the option.

Anyway, that’s my soapbox about the AirCut. I have one of the prototypes that’s nearly a year old now and it still works great. Bottom line: Get an AirCut, look great for Easter. Get the kids looking great for Easter. Tell your mother-in-law that you can add Family Hair Cutter to your resume. Whatever reason you have for wanting to look great for less money and no mess, you can get your haircut with an AirCut. I wish you all a happy Easter.

About aircutblog

The AirCut is a home hair cutting device for men, moms who cut their son's hair, and for womne with short hair. As seen on Rachael Ray, Real Milwaukee, and your local barber shop.
This entry was posted in aircut, haircut. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easter is coming, Are You Ready?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Easter is coming, Are You Ready? « Aircut Makes Haircutting a Breeze! -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

