Great Feedback Received on the AirCut

You know, for those of us who do this day in and day out (and even on New Years eve…at 7 a.m….at a mall I can’t get into until 8 a.m….:) ) we all already know the AirCut works and that it saves time, money, and leaves no mess, however the biggest challenge we face is getting AirCut haircutters into people’s hands and actually getting them to try the AirCut. That is why testimonials like the one I received via email from Jayne in Watertown are so important.

Jayne visited our kiosk in Brookfield and saw that we were doing giveaways of AirCuts throughout December. Being the wise shopper that she is, she didn’t buy one because she thought she could go home and WIN one! As luck would have it she was right, and I shipped her a sparkling new AirCut just in time for Christmas. It should be noted that we do ask for feedback on our product as a trade-off for winning, but we don’t require the feedback to be good. Jayne’s unbiased, unpaid opinion appears below:

“Hi, we just wanted to send a note letting you know that we received our AirCut. I gave my husband a new haircut and absolutely loved it. It was so easy to use and he ended up looking like he had just gotten a professional cut. I was so impressed!! That night we had friends over and I even offered to cut the hair of one of the ladies. (I never would have dreamt of doing this before) We just gave her a trim but she was delighted. We were so happy with our new AirCut that we even went out and bought one to give as a Christmas gift to my mom and brother. Thank you so much. I was so excited…I spread the news of your product at work to anyone that would listen to me and showed them your website. Thanks again — I absolutely love your AirCut and will get many years of use with it!!”

This is just one of the many testimonials we have received on our product. See them all at https://www.aircut.com/testimonials.cfm and decide for yourself if you are ready to put one in your hands. We made a believer (and a paying customer) out of Jayne, give us a chance to make you a believer too!

About aircutblog

The AirCut is a home hair cutting device for men, moms who cut their son's hair, and for womne with short hair. As seen on Rachael Ray, Real Milwaukee, and your local barber shop.
This entry was posted in aircut and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Great Feedback Received on the AirCut

  1. pixelman says:

    thanks for information

Leave a comment